Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Make me laugh, but it is true!

Feed the queen.

“TMIJITW” is what breeders call it. If you don’t know what that stands for, Google that shit.

I am so fucking tired of hearing parents tell me that I am making a bad decision, that I’ll regret it, that I’ll grow old alone(I love the selfishness of that one), that nobody will take care of me when I’m old and senile, and that no man will want to marry a “bitter hag who hates children”.

You know, I’d rather regret not having children, as I can at least adopt if I choose to, but regretting having kids is a little tricky, since you know, you can’t just drop the kid off somewhere and be on your merry way. I also don’t understand how I’m making a “bad” decision when it involves my body, and I know my body best, don’t I?! But hey, everyone knows that strangers know you better…

View original post 2,352 more words

